FS Committee	Appointment Type	First	Last	Title	Department	Start	End
Faculty Staff Benefits Committee	Ex-Officio	Trudi	Flynn	Manager	Payroll		
Faculty Staff Benefits Committee	Faculty member	Dimiter	Vassilev	Associate Professor	Mathematics and Statistics	2017	2019
Faculty Staff Benefits Committee	Faculty member	Keeta	Harnett	Lecturer III	UNM Law Library	2017	2019
Information Technology Use Committee	Faculty member	Trenia	Walker	Professor	Teacher Education, Educational Leadership and Policy	2017	2018
Information Technology Use Committee	Faculty member	Kevin	Comerford	Associate Professor	University Libraries	2017	2018
Information Technology Use Committee	Faculty member	Inseung	Park	Associate Professor	Theatre and Dance	2017	2018
Information Technology Use Committee	Faculty member	Helen	Wearing	Associate Professor	Biology	2017	2019
Information Technology Use Committee	Faculty member	Marios	Pattichis	Professor	Electrical and Computer Engineering	2017	2019
Information Technology Use Committee	Faculty member	Tand-Tat	Ng	Professor	Civil Engineering	2017	2019